University and its campuses

University life is concentrated on three campuses:

  • Main Campus – historic seat of the University of Warsaw, located in the city centre, home to the humanities and social sciences, the UW authorities and central administration offices (Admissions Office, International Relations Office, Office for Student Affairs, Office for Doctoral and Postgraduates Studies);
  • Ochota Campus – home to science and natural science, recently gained impressive new buildings, housing state-of-the-art laboratories;
  • Służewiec Campus – home to the Faculty of Management and a part of the Faculty of Applied Linguistics buildings, student dormitories.

Maps, guidebooks

UW buildings in Google Panorama


More videos