Visegrad Scholarship Program is offered for nationals of the V4 countries (Czechia, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia), as well as nationals of the V4 neighbouring countries. Visegrad scholarships support Master and post-Master students and researchers in all disciplines and in any language for up to four semesters at more than 190 higher education institutions across Central and Eastern Europe.