Time difference

Warsaw is the capital of Poland. Its longitude position is 21° 0’ 0″ E. It is located in the CEST (Central European Time) time zone. Greenwich Mean Time (+2 hours) and daylight-saving time is active (+1 hour). It is worth remembering that twice a year you should change the time – in spring set your clock forward and in autumn back one hour.

In-the-heart-of-Europe, map, jpg

The world clock

Warsaw 9 a.m
Bangkok 2 p.m. (+5 hours)
Berlin 9 a.m.
Buenos Aires 4 a.m. (-5 hours)
Helsinki 10 a.m. (+1 hour)
Istanbul 10 a.m. (+1 hour)
Lisbon 8 a.m. (-1 hour)
London 8 a.m. (-1 hour)
Lviv 10 a.m. (+1 hour)
Madrid 9 a.m.
New Delhi 12. 30 p.m. (+3.5 hours)
New York 3 a.m. (-6 hours)
Sofia 10 a.m. (+1 hour)
Tel Aviv 10 a.m. (+1 hour)
Tokyo 4 p.m. (+7 hours)
Vilnius 10 a.m. (+1 hour)